TherapeutInnen Deutschland

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

tr>D-64401Monika Hertel / ErgotherapeutinBahnhofstr. 38, 64401 Groß-Bieberau06162/ 91 23 37 | 06162/ 91 23 38info@ergo-kopf-fuss.com xx

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-07554 Christiane Schädel / Ergotherapeutin Am Teich 2, 7554 Pölzig 036695-889501 dini-nini@freenet.de x x
D-7937 Jacqueline Paus / Ergotherapeutin Friedrich-Engelsstraße 14, 7937 Zeulenroda-Triebes 036628/959580 info@ergotherapie-paus.dede   x x
D-12529 Melanie Wroblewski / Ergotherapeutin Attilastr.14, 12529 Schönefeld 0173/ 95 73 644   x x x
D-21029 Ewa Burget / Heilpraktikerin Duwockskamp 29 a , 21029 Hamburg 0176/ 48 69 57 55 info@praxis-burget.de   x x
D-21235 Margarita Ottens / Physiotherapeutin Postfach 1616, 21235 Buchholz 04181 / 31 520   x x x
D-21244 Nicola Dörffling Thomasweg 1, 21244 Buchholz 04181/ 13 77 195 nicola@doerffling.de   x x
D-21266 Kathrin Levine / Physiotherapeutin zum Johannisberg 5, 21266 Jesteburg 4183/ 50435 kathrin@levine.de  
D-21266 Anett Vandersee / Physiotherapeutin Moorweg 45a, 21266 Jesteburg 4183/50800 info@physio-jesteburg.de   x x
D-21400 Barbara Eckert / Physiotherapeutin Am Vitusbach 23, 21400 Reinstorf 04137/ 80 82 69 barbaraeckert1@gmx.de   x x
D-21423 Claudia Lipski / Physiotherapeutin Pestalozzistraße 15, 21423 Winsen 04171/ 74 429 familie-lipski@t-online.de x x x
D-21465 Angela Bosch / Ergotherapeutin Am Sportplatz 11, 21465 Reinbek 04104/ 97 59 131 ergo@angelabosch.de x x x
D-23743 Diane Maas / Physiotherapeutin Bäderstr. 36, 23743 Grömitz 0151/ 388 151 99   x x x
D-24568 Antje Lenz / Physiotherapeutin Langwisch 37, 24568 Kaltenkirchen 04191/ 91 98 35 0171/ 75 47 987 antje.lenz@gmx.net x x x
D-24866 Philomena Budde / Ergotherapeutin Riesberg 6, 24866 Busdorf 04621/ 98 91 558 philomena_budde@hotmail.cm   x x
D-27628 Petra Klipp / Ergotherapeutin Amtsdamm 27a, 27628, Hagen im Bremischen 04746/79 76 99 info@hagen-ergo.de   x x
D-28870 Julia von Monkiewitsch / Ergotherapeutin Ottersberg 0163-2553314 gernekin@web.de   x x
D-28870 Markus Happe / Ergotherapeut Grüne Str. 2, 28870 Ottersberg 04205 / 39 58 39 markushappe@web.de x x x
D-34212 Stephanie Siebert-Walter / Ergotherapeutin Kirchstr. 6, 34212 Melsungen 05661/ 92 57 850 steffi.siebert@googlemail.com   x x
D-39118 Hanna Unglaub / Ergotherapeutin Otto-Bear-Str.1A, 39118 Magdeburg 0391/ 55 72 02 01 hanna.et@gmx.de   x x
D-39218 Julia Schulte / Ergotherapeutin
Badepark 3
39218 Schönebeck
03928/42 29 05 ergo.mit.julia@gmail.com x x x
D-39326 Barbara Clemens / Ergotherapeutin Farsleber STr. 16, 39326 Wolmirstedt 039201/7077 info@ergotherapie-mueller.de   x x
D-39326 Aileen Krüger / Ergotherapeutin Berlinder Alle 18, 39326 Hohenwarsleben 039204/ 92 52 14 0160/ 98 94 66 37 info@ergotherapie-hohenwarsleben.de x x x
D-39326 Susanne Noack / Ergotherapeutin Strasse d. deutschen Einheit 1, 39326 Wolmirstedt 0157/ 87 26 40 17 noack.susi@outlook.de   x x
D-46569 Julia Kaminsky / Physiotherapeutin Hünxe 174/3444883 kaminsky.julia-physiotherapeutin@web.de  
D-47839 Susanne Degener / Ergotherapeutin Krefelderstr. 2, 47839 Krefeld 02151/ 65 38 991 susanne-degener@web.de   x x
D-50226 Sandra Schöner / Ergotherapeutin Am Sartoriushof 37, 50226 Frechen 02421/2042932 schoenersl@gmail.com x x x
D-50935 Celina Görreßen / Ergotherapeutin Gottesweg 175, 50935 Köln   celina.goerressen@hotmail.de x x x
D-50935 Claudia Gottschalk / Ergotherapeutin Am Beethovenpark 28, 50935 Köln Sülz 0221 / 28 05 700 info@ergotherapie-gottschalk.de www.ergotherapie-gottschalk.de x x x
D-50935 Usha Poti-Metzmacher / Ergotherapeutin Am Beethovenpark 28, 50935 Köln 0221/280570 usha@metzmacher.eu   x x
D-50935 Maike Schumacher / Ergotherapeutin Praxis f. Ergotherapie Gottschalk 50935 Köln 0221/805700 maike1.schumacher@hotmail.de x x x
D-50937 Lina Pilgrim / Ergotherapeutin D-50937 Köln 0221/48 48 44 59 lina-pilgrim@t-online.de   x x
D-51503 Sylvia Bork / Heilpraktikerin Oberlüghausen 30, 51503 Rösrath 02205/72993 info@heilpraktikerin-bork.de   x x
D-50676/51105 Mila Heider / Ergotherapeutin Ernst – Mühlendyck – Str. 18, 50676/51105 Köln 02203 – 1043825 heider@ergotherapie-esen.de   x x
D-51143 Mirjam Deneke / Ergotherapeutin Ernst- Mühlendyck-Str 18, 51143 Köln 02203/ 10 43 825 mirjam.cologne@gmail.com x x x
D-52066 Francisca Langner / Logopädin Burtscheider Markt 23, 52066 Aachen 0241/ 997 18 00 Francisca.Langner@hotmail.com x x x
D-52223 Carolin Bünten / Ergotherapeutin Kastanienweg 15, 52223 Stolberg-Breinig 02402/7097677 ergotherapie.buenten@gmail.com x x x
D-53225 Hannah Weber / Ergotherapeutin Praxis für Ergotherapie Jürgen Gräf, Gottfried-Claren-Straße 5, 53225 Bonn-Beuel 0228/4038990 h.weber@ergotherapiegraef.de x x x
D-52349 Annette Derichs / Ergotherapeutin Dechant-Bohnekamp-Straße 58, 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 annette-derichs@t-online.de www.ergotherapie-derichs.de x x x
D-53604 Carina Lorenz / Ergotherapeutin Röhndorferstr. 91, 53604 Bad Honnef   carinalorenz62@yahoo.de   x x
D-53757 Johanna Voß / Erogtherapeutin Kölnstr. 130, 53757 Sankt-Augustin   johanna-voss@gmx.de   x x
D-53913 Marlis Bungart / Physiotherapeutin Vorgebirgsstr. 86, 53913 Swisttal - Heimerzheim 02254 / 8 44 977 praxis@mbungart.de x x x
D-54295 Christa Press / Physiotherapeutin An der Ziegelei 5, 54295 Trier 0651 / 40 753 christa.press@gmail..com   x x
D-55597 Ellen Stärke-Korffmann / Physiotherapeutin Great-Barford-Str. 6a, 55597 Wöllstein 06703 / 96 01 46 physio.staerke@gmail.com x x x
D-56414 Petra Zerfas / Ergotherapeutin Kirchstraße 13, 56414 Meudt 06435/9087858 petra.zerfas@web.de x x x
D-57072 Dorothee Schwann / Ärztin Buchseifen 26, 57072 Siegen 0271/374512 o.d-schwann@t-online.de x x x
D-57234 Hildegard Jung / Physiotherapeutin Auf'm Fußbaum 18, 57234 Wilnsdorf 02739 / 89 24 47 lotharjung@t-online.de   x x
D-57413 Bianca Bremer / Ergotherapeutin Am Markt 4, 57413 Finnentrop 02721 / 714660 bianka.bremer@gmx.de   x x
D-57462 Frauke Tenoort-Linz / Physiotherapeutin Auguste-Liese Str. 11, 57462 Olpe 02761/ 52 53 f.teli@t-online.de   x x
D-60439 Rosemarie Szemkus / Heilpraktikerin, Kunsttherapeutin Therapeutisches Zentrum am Hof, Alt Niederursel 53, 60439 Frankfurt/M 0176/ 24 12 81 06 rosemarie.szemkus@t-online.de x x x
D-62825 Barbara Wohlleben / Ergotherapeutin 63825 Schöllerkrippen 06024/ 50 98 988     x x
D-63864 Carmen Duwe / Ergotherapeutin
63864 Glattbach
0176 / 34 50 18 00  carmenandrea@gmx.de x x x
D-63741 Barbara Wohlleben / Ergotherapeutin 63741 Aschaffenburg 06021/77 12 590   x x x
D-63500 Pohl Cornelia / Ergotherapeutin Tuanusstr. 29 63500 Seligenstadt 06182/262 87 pohl.cornelia@gmx.de  
D-63500 Pohl Cornelia / Ergotherapeutin Tuanusstr. 29 63500 Seligenstadt 06182/262 87 pohl.cornelia@gmx.de  
D-63500 Juliane Schwenk / Ergotherapeutin 63500 Seligenstadt 06182/7829530 julianeschwenk@posteo.de www.praxis-schoenberg.de   x x
D-63808 Sandra Zgorzelski-Will / Ergotherapeutin Laurentiusweg 4, 63808 Haibach 06021/ 44 64 179 sandra.will75@gmx.de x x x
D-64401 Barbara Esser / Ergotherapeutin Bahnhofstraße 38, 64401 Groß-Biberau 06162/912338 fam-esser@arcor.de   x x
D-64283 Anne Sabine Zöller / Kieferorthopädin Rheinstraße 12c, 64283 Darmstadt 06151/17 350 praxis@kfo-luisenplatz.de / www.kfo-luisenplatz.de   x x
D-64297 Eva Paetsch / Heilpraktikerin Pfungstädterstr. 37, 64297 Darmstadt 06151/ 42 92 133 post@naturheilpraxis-paetsch.de x x x
D-64380 Judith Gorlesky-Berger / Heilpraktikerin Rückertweg 6, 64380 Rossdorf/Darmstadt 06154/83214 judithgorlesky@yahoo.de | www.massage-rossdorf.de   x x
D-64720 Kathrin Josche / Logopädin Obere Pfarrgasse 19, 64720 Michelstadt 06061/92178 kathrin-josche@gmx.de   x x
D-67259 Karin Ritter / Ärztin Großniedesheimer Straße 17, 67259 Heuchelheim b. Frankenthal 06238-9829328 mail@karin-ritter.com   x x
D-69259 Susanne Nebelung / Ergotherapeutin Angelhofweg 5, 69259 Wilhelmsfeld 06220/922374 susanne.nebelung@ergotherapie-nebelung.de   x x
D-72461 Vivian Bay / Logopädin Talstr. 3, 72461 Albstadt 07431/60 57 906; 07431/60 58 50 praxis@logoalbstadt.de   x x
D-72469 Susanne Konrad / Logopädin Sanettastr. 1, 72469 Meßstetten 07431/94850 logo@binder.bz x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß / Ergotherapeutin Am Puiseuxer Platz 8, 72661 Grafenberg 07123/33453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß / Ergotherapeutin 72661 Grafenberg 07123/ 33 453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-79114 Beate Gärtner / Physiotherapeutin Am Lindenwäldle 31, 79114 Freiburg 0761/ 45 38 817 bewegung-spielend-erforschen@posteo.de   x x
D-79400 Julia Früauff-Schöpflin / Ergotherapeutin Wettigasse 5, 79400 Kandern 07626/ 97 70 77 j.frueauff-schoepflin@t-online.de x x x
D-79282 Katja-Theres Goebel / Ergotherapeutin Weinstr. 8, 79282 Ballrechten-Dottingen 01779/ 12 88 08 katjagoebel@googlemail.com x x x
D-79777 Anna-Lina Duttlinger / Ergotherapeutin 79777 Ühlingen   anna-lidu@web.de x x x
D-79680 Johanna Kaiser / Ergotherapeutin Rebbergweg 10, 79680 Stühlingen 0176/ 61 29 03 24  rota.ergo@gmail.com x x x
D-81369 Julia Gukelberger / Ergotherapeutin 81369 München 0176/83050503  juliagukelberger@gmail.com   x x
D-82380 Eva Mall / Physiotherapeutin Therese-Bauer-Str. 14, 82380 Peißenberg 0171/ 49 47 913 eva.mall@outlook.de x x
D-80331 Tanja Schmidt / Ergotherapeutin D-803331 München - t.kobschuetz@gmail.com | help-iffs.org   x x
D-85072 Christiane Ramm-Weiß / Logopädin Josef-Kleber-Str. 4, 85072 Eichstätt 08421/ 90 03 940 ramm-christiane@gmx.de www.logopaedie-eichstaett.de x x x
D-85072 Christiane Ramm-Weiß / Logopädin Josef-Kleber-Str. 4, 85072 Eichstätt 08421/ 90 03 940 ramm-christiane@gmx.de www.logopaedie-eichstaett.de x x x
D-88690 Karin Grundy / Physiotherapeutin Bahnhofstraße 4a, 88690 Uhldingen 07556/1250 kg-team@physio-uhldingen.de | www.kg-kg@web.de x x
D-90542 Claudia Paul / Ergotherapeutin Praxis für Ergotherapie Kathrin Horlamus, 90542 Eckental-Eschenau 09126/2089588 claudiapaul@hotmail.de x x
D-92224 Heike Hühmer / Ergotherapeutin Emailfabrikstr. 12, 92224 Amberg 09621/ 76 98 480 heike.huehmer@euhle-amberg.de x x
D-91327 Kathrin Zweck / Physiotherapeutin 91327 Größweinstein 09242/8429061 kathrin.zweck@gmx.de x x
D-93083 Nicole Rak / Ergotherapeutin Regensburger Straße4, 93083 Obertraubling 09401/ 91 89 940 info@ergotherapie-venus-rak.de / www.ergotherapie-venus-rak.de x x
D-91161  Kerstin Menner / Ergotherapeutin Hilpoltstein   kerstin-klara@gmx.de   x x
D-07973  Beatrix Renner / Ergotherapeutin Untere Braunstraße 9, 7973 Greiz 0176/80102654  ergopraxis-renner@gmx.de   x x
D-07973  Nadine Jonscher / Ergotherapeutin Untere Braunstraße 9, 7973 Greiz 0176/80102654  ergopraxis-renner@gmx.de   x x
D-08485  Juliane Anger / Ergotherapeutin Poststraße 33, 8485 Lengenfeld 037606/964152  lilly.bargeld@web.de   x x
D-08485  Melissa Gerhardt / Ergotherapeutin Poststraße 33, 8485 Lengenfeld 037606/964152  melissa.gerahardt98@gmail.com   x x
D-09112  Viola Weiß / Physiotherapeutin Deubners Weg 10, 9112 Chemnitz 0371 666389710  info@praxis-heilende-haende.de   x x
D-09112  Maria Eichhorn / Physiotherapeutin Deubners Weg 10, 9112 Chemnitz 0371 666389710  twins78@gmx.de   x x
Rota Therapie