TherapeutInnen Deutschland

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-07554 Christiane Schädel / Ergotherapeutin Sonnenseite 1, 7554 Pölzig 02159 / 69 43 878 dini-nini@freenet.de   x x
D-12529 Melanie Wroblewski / Ergotherapeutin Attilastr.14, 12529 Schönefeld 0173/ 95 73 644   x x x
D-21029 Ewa Burget / Heilpraktikerin Duwockskamp 29 a , 21029 Hamburg 0176/ 48 69 57 55 info@praxis-burget.de   x x
D-21235 Margarita Ottens / Physiotherapeutin Postfach 1616, 21235 Buchholz 04181 / 31 520   x x x
D-21244 Nicola Dörffling Thomasweg 1, 21244 Buchholz 04181/ 13 77 195 nicola@doerffling.de   x x
D-21266 Kathrin Levine / Physiotherapeutin zum Johannisberg 5, 21266 Jesteburg 4183/50435 kathrin@levine.de  
D-21400 Barbara Eckert / Physiotherapeutin Am Vitusbach 23, 21400 Reinstorf 04137/ 80 82 69 barbaraeckert1@gmx.de x x x
D-21423 Claudia Lipski / Physiotherapeutin Pestalozzistraße 15, 21423 Winsen 04171/ 74 429 familie-lipski@t-online.de x x x
D-23743 Diane Maas / Physiotherapeutin Bäderstr. 36, 23743 Grömitz 0151/ 388 151 99   x x x
D-24568 Antje Lenz / Physiotherapeutin Langwisch 37, 24568 Kaltenkirchen 04191/ 91 98 35 0171/ 75 47 987 antje.lenz@gmx.net x x x
D-24866 Philomena Budde / Ergotherapeutin Riesberg 6, 24866 Busdorf 04621/ 98 91 558 philomena_budde@hotmail.cm   x x
D-27628 Petra Klipp / Ergotherapeutin Amtsdamm 54, 27628, Hagen im Bremischen 04746/79 76 99 info@hagen-ergo.de   x x
D-28870 Julia von Monkiewitsch / Ergotherapeutin Ottersberg 0163-2553314 gernekin@web.de   x x
D-28870 Markus Happe / Ergotherapeut Grüne Str. 2, 28870 Ottersberg 04205 / 39 58 39 markushappe@web.de x x x
D-34212 Stephanie Siebert-Walter / Ergotherapeutin Kirchstr. 6, 34212 Melsungen 05661/ 92 57 850 steffi.siebert@googlemail.com   x x
D-39108 Anna-Sophie Steinig / Ergotherapeutin Matthissonstr.1, 39108 Magdeburg 0157 – 39 43 96 73     x x
D-39118 Hanna Unglaub / Ergotherapeutin Otto-Bear-Str.1A, 39118 Magdeburg 0391/ 55 72 02 01 hanna.et@gmx.de   x x
D-39118 Simone Gorges / Ergotherapeutin Otto-Bear-Str. 1A, Magdeburg 0391/55 72 02 01 gorges@ergotherapieburg.de x x x
D-39218 Julia Schulte / Ergotherapeutin
Badepark 3
39218 Schönebeck
03928/42 29 05 ergo.mit.julia@gmail.com x x x
D-39326 Barbara Clemens / Ergotherapeutin Farsleber STr. 16, 39326 Wolmirstedt 039201/7077 info@ergotherapie-mueller.de   x x
D-39326 Aileen Krüger / Ergotherapeutin Berlinder Alle 18, 39326 Hohenwarsleben 039204/ 92 52 14 0160/ 98 94 66 37 info@ergotherapie-hohenwarsleben.de x x x
D-39326 Susanne Noack / Ergotherapeutin Strasse d. deutschen Einheit 1, 39326 Wolmirstedt 0157/ 87 26 40 17 noack.susi@outlook.de   x x
D-46569 Julia Kaminsky / Physiotherapeutin Hünxe 174/3444883 kaminsky.julia-physiotherapeutin@web.de  
D-47839 Susanne Degener / Ergotherapeutin Krefelderstr. 2, 47839 Krefeld 02151/ 65 38 991 susanne-degener@web.de   x x
D-50935 Claudia Gottschalk / Ergotherapeutin Am Beethovenpark 28, 50935 Köln Sülz 0221 / 28 05 700 info@ergotherapie-gottschalk.de www.ergotherapie-gottschalk.de x x x
D-50935 Usha Poti-Metzmacher / Ergotherapeutin Am Beethovenpark 28, 50935 Köln 0221/280570 usha@metzmacher.eu   x x
D-50937 Lina Pilgrim / Ergotherapeutin D-50937 Köln 0221/48 48 44 59 lina-pilgrim@t-online.de   x x
D-51503 Sylvia Bork / Heilpraktikerin Oberlüghausen 30, 51503 Rösrath 02205/72993 info@heilpraktikerin-bork.de   x x
D-51143 Mila Heider / Ergotherapeutin Ernst – Mühlendyck – Str. 18, 51143 Köln 02203 – 1043825 www.ergotherapie–gottschalk.de   x x
D-51143 Mirjam Deneke / Ergotherapeutin Ernst- Mühlendyck-Str 18, 51143 Köln 02203/ 10 43 825 mirjam.cologne@gmail.com x x x
D-51491 Christine Scheer / Ergotherapeutin Hammermühle 23, 51491 Overath 02206-864833 info@dasergoteam.de www.dasergoteam.de   x x
D-51491 Ute Gremler-Heinz, Ergotherapeutin Hammermühle 23, 51491 Overrath 02263/9510 888 & 0176/ 21954491 gremler_heinz@web.de   x x
D-52066 Francisca Langner / Logopädin Burtscheider Markt 23, 52066 Aachen 0241/ 997 18 00 Francisca.Langner@hotmail.com x x x
D-52349 Annette Derichs / Ergotherapeutin Dechant-Bohnekamp-Straße 58, 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 annette-derichs@t-online.de www.ergotherapie-derichs.de x x x
D-53604 Carina Lorenz / Ergotherapeutin Röhndorferstr. 91, 53604 Bad Honnef   carinalorenz62@yahoo.de   x x
D-53757 Johanna Voß / Erogtherapeutin Kölnstr. 130, 53757 Sankt-Augustin   johanna-voss@gmx.de   x x
D-53913 Marlis Bungart / Physiotherapeutin Vorgebirgsstr. 86, 53913 Swisttal - Heimerzheim 02254 / 8 44 977 praxis@mbungart.de x x x
D-54295 Christa Press / Physiotherapeutin An der Ziegelei 5, 54295 Trier 0651 / 40 753 christa.press@gmail..com   x x
D-55597 Ellen Stärke-Korffmann / Physiotherapeutin Great-Barford-Str. 6a, 55597 Wöllstein 06703/ 96 01 47 ellen.staerke@gmail.com x x x
D-57072 Dorothee Schwann / Ärztin Buchseifen 26, 57072 Siegen 0271/374512 o.d-schwann@t-online.de x x x
D-57234 Hildegard Jung / Physiotherapeutin Auf'm Fußbaum 18, 57234 Wilnsdorf 02739 / 89 24 47 lotharjung@t-online.de   x x
D-57462 Frauke Tenoort-Linz / Physiotherapeutin Auguste-Liese Str. 11, 57462 Olpe 02761/ 52 53 f.teli@t-online.de   x x
D-60439 Rosemarie Szemkus / Heilpraktikerin, Kunsttherapeutin Therapeutisches Zentrum am Hof, Alt Niederursel 53, 60439 Frankfurt/M 0176/ 24 12 81 06 rosemarie.szemkus@t-online.de x x x
D-62825 Barbara Wohlleben / Ergotherapeutin 63825 Schöllerkrippen 06024/ 50 98 988     x x
D-63825 Carmen Duwe / Ergotherapeutin
Aschaffenburger Str. 72
63825 Schöllkrippen
06024/ 50 98 988 info@ergo-meyer-ab.de x x x
D-63741 Barbara Wohlleben / Ergotherapeutin 63741 Aschaffenburg 06021/77 12 590   x x x
63500 Pohl Cornelia / Ergotherapeutin Tuanusstr. 29 63500 Seligenstadt 06182/262 87 pohl.cornelia@gmx.de  
D-63808 Ilka Höft / Logopädin Schubert Str. 14, 63808 Haibach 06021/ 86 66 174 ilka.79@web.de   x x
D-63808 Sandra Zgorzelski-Will / Ergotherapeutin Laurentiusweg 4, 63808 Haibach 06021/ 44 64 179 sandra.will75@gmx.de x x x
D-64283 Anne Sabine Zöller / Kieferorthopädin Rheinstraße 12c, 64283 Darmstadt 06151/17 350 praxis@kfo-luisenplatz.de / www.kfo-luisenplatz.de   x x
D-64297 Eva Paetsch / Heilpraktikerin Pfungstädterstr. 37, 64297 Darmstadt 06151/ 42 92 133 post@naturheilpraxis-paetsch.de x x x
D-64720 Kathrin Josche / Logopädin Obere Pfarrgasse 19, 64720 Michelstadt 06061/92178 kathrin-josche@gmx.de   x x
D-72469 Vivian Bay / Logopädin Sanettastr. 1, 72469 Meßstetten 07431/94850 logo@binder.bz   x x
D-72469 Susanne Konrad / Logopädin Sanettastr. 1, 72469 Meßstetten 07431/94850 logo@binder.bz   x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß / Ergotherapeutin Am Puiseuxer Platz 8, 72661 Grafenberg 07123/33453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß / Ergotherapeutin 72661 Grafenberg 07123/ 33 453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-79114 Beate Gärtner / Physiotherapeutin Am Lindenwäldle 31, 79114 Freiburg 0761/ 45 38 817 bewegung-spielend-erforschen@posteo.de   x x
D-79400 Julia Früauff-Schöpflin / Ergotherapeutin Wettigasse 5, 79400 Kandern 07626/ 97 70 77 j.frueauff-schoepflin@t-online.de x x x
D-79379 Katja-Theres Goebel / Ergotherapeutin Neumattweg 45, 79379 Müllheim-Vögisheim 01779/ 12 88 08 katjagoebel@googlemail.com x x x
D-79777 Anna-Lina Duttlinger / Ergotherapeutin 79777 Ühlingen   anna-lidu@web.de x x x
D-82380 Eva Mall / Physiotherapeutin Therese-Bauer-Str. 14, 82380 Peißenberg 0171/ 49 47 913 eva.mall@outlook.de   x x
D-83373 Caroline Buhr / Logopädin Hennhart 9, 83373 Tengling 08687/ 91 99 70 caroline.buhr@t-online.de x x x
D-85072 Christiane Ramm-Weiß / Logopädin Josef-Kleber-Str. 4, 85072 Eichstätt 08421/ 90 03 940 ramm-christiane@gmx.de www.logopaedie-eichstaett.de x x x
D-92224 Heike Hühmer / Ergotherapeutin Emailfabrikstr. 12, 92224 Amberg 09621/ 76 98 480 heike.huehmer@euhle-amberg.de   x x
D-93083 Nicole Rak / Ergotherapeutin Regensburger Straße4, 93083 Obertraubling 09401/ 91 89 940 info@ergotherapie-venus-rak.de / www.ergotherapie-venus-rak.de   x x
D-99096 Christin Scholze / Ergotherapeutin Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 6, 99096 Erfurt 0162/27 34 619 & 0361/ 54 15 44 40 christin.scholze@gmx.net   x x
  Kerstin Menner / Ergotherapeutin   0931/ 39 31 964 k.menner@juliusspital.de   x x
Rota Therapie