TherapeutInnen Österreich

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
A-1020 Julia Gekle / Heilmasseurin Böcklinstraße 44/6, 1020 Wien 0650/ 96 47 155 juliagekle@gmail.com www.julia-gekle.at x x x
A-1020 Evelyn Zauner / Ergotherapeutin Vorgartenstraße 106-1, 1020 Wien 0699/81 37 31 51 evelyn.zauner@ergonauten.at x x x
A-1100 Sabine Barton / Physiotherapeutin 1100 Wien 0660/52 55 399   x x x
A-1140 Sophie Schmiedt / Physiotherapeutin Hauptstraße 108-1a, 1140 Wien 0680/40 58 845 sophie-schmiedt@gmx.at x x x
A-1140 Melanie Draskovits / Ergotherapeutin 1140 Wien   melanie.draskovits@gmail.com   x x
A-1170 Cornelia Heinisch / Ergotherapeutin Pezzlgasse 43/23, 1170 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at   x x
A-1190 Ingrid Appelt / Ergotherapeutin Goltzgasse 5, 1190 Wien 0650/94 63 618 office@kitz19.at www.kitz19.at  
A-1210 Antonia Kraft / Ergotherapeutin Georg-Schicht-Platz 1/1/1a, 1210 Wien 0699/19222169 antonia.kraft@therapiegruende.at www.therapiegruende.at
A-1220 Julia Gekle / Heilmasseurin Maria-Tusch-Str. 2/2, 1220 Wien 0650/ 96 47 155 julia. gekle@gmail.com | www.julia-gekle.at   x x
A-1230 Zita Nehoda-Mogyorossy / Physiotherpeutin 1230 Wien 0676/950 23 63 mogyorossyzita@gmail.com www.nhtwien.com  
A-2020 Maria Kraupp / Ergotherapeutin Pfarrgasse 4, 2020 Hollabrunn 0676/370 00 95 maria.kraupp@gmx.at www.theranova.at www.ergotherapie-kraupp.at  
A-2084 Alexandra Stagl / Ergotherapeutin Rassingdorf, 2084 Rassingdorf 0699/17 11 84 58 alexandra.stagl@yahoo.com  
A-2136 Madlen Waismayer / Physiotherapeutin Johannes-Brahms-Gasse 5, 2136 Laa an der Thaya 0699/10 68 06 00 waismayer_madlen@hotmail.com  
A-2340 Carolina Wirnsberger / Physiotherapeutin Brühlerstraße 51/1, 2340 Mölding 0699/ 11 72 04 33 carolina.wirnsberger@aon.at www.physiotherapie-revital.at x x x
A-2344 Ivana Rauchmann / Ergotherapeutin Am Steinriegel 2, 2344 Maria Enzersdorf 0699/17202714 ivana.rauchmann@me.com www.physiotherapie-revital.at   x x
A-2440 Marieluise Sauerzopf / Ergotherapeutin Leopold Eder Straße 22, 2440 Moosbrunn 0680/33 22 987 marieluise.sauerzopf@kabsi.at x x x
A-2514 Tina Maglot / Ergotherapeutin 2514 Traiskirchen 0680/23 18 451 tinaM@chello.at  
A-2700 Nicole Plöb / Physiotherapeutin Dreipappelstraße , 2700 Wr. Neustadt 0699/11 65 53 49 nicole.ploeb@gmx.at   x x
A-2801 Teresa Posch / Ergotherapeutin 2801 Katzeldorf 0680/ 21 04 447 teresaposch@hotmail.com x x
A-2831 Sonja Klinglmüller / Ergotherapeutin Schulgasse 27, 2831 Scheiblingkirchen 0664/53 73 430 sonja.klinglmueller@gmx.at
A-2840 Regina Spenger / Physiotherapeutin Sauerbichl 12, 2840 Grimmenstein 0664/13 36 376 regina.spenger1@gmail.com x
A-3021 Sophie Schmiedt / Physiotherapeutin Josef Kremslehner Gasse 2a/8, 3021 Pressbaum 0680/40 58 845 sophie-schmiedt@gmx.at x x x
A-3231 MSc. Claudia Griessler / Physiotherapeutin Oberhofen 4, 3231 St. Margarethen an der Sierning 0664/ 42 57 082 claudia.griessler@aon.at x x x
A-3335 Michaela Prokop / Ergotherapeutin Dr. F. Schmeidel-Straße 14, 3335 Weyer 0650/ 30 77 000 michaela@ergo-promi.at   x x
A-3942 Madlen Weixelbraun / Ergotherapeutin 3942 Hirschbach 0660/688 665 0 madlenweixelbraun@gmx.at   x x
A-3571 Madlen Weixelbraun / Ergotherapeutin 3571 Gars am Kamp 0660/688 66 50 madlenweixelbraun@gmx.at   x x
A-3632 Tanja Kolm / Ergotherapeutin Aschen 15, 3632 Aschen 0664/59 59 237 tanjakolm@gmx.at   x x
A-3820 Christiane Kellner / Ergotherapeutin Oberndorf 30, 3820 Raab an der Thaya 0664/49 96 976 kellner.christiane@gmx.at   x x
A-3950 Beatrix Hahn-Kratochwil / Ergotherapeutin, Osteopathin Bahnhofstraße 195, 3950 Weitra 0676/60 23 108   x x
A-3950 Karin Opelka / Ergotherapeutin Breinleiten 18, 3950 Gmünd 0650/51316 33 | www.praxis-opelka.at   x x
A-4064 Dagmar Stadler / Logopädin Ofteringerstraße 10, 4064 Oftering 0650/ 25 10 252 stadler.dagmar@gmx.at   x x
A-4203 Stefanie Hauser / Ergotherapeutin Huberstr. 7a, 4203 Altenberg 0677/61 28 92 76 stefanie-hauser@gmx.at   x x
A-4020 Petra Engelhard / Physiotherapeutin Schubertstr. 8, 4020 Linz 0677/ 62 86 18 45 petra.engelhard@gmx.at www.engelhard-physiotherapie.at x x
A-4030 Elisa Leitgeb / Ergotherapeutin Kremsmünstererstraße 36, A-4030 Linz 0660/60 29 918 ergotherapie.leitgeb@gmx.at x x
A-4142 Tana Maria Wögerbauer / Ergotherapeutin Altenhof 37/1, 4142 Hofkirchen 0664/ 43 29 701     x x
A-4209 Christa Leonfellner / Physiotherapeutin Therapiezentrum, Linzerberg 45c, 4209 Engerwitzdorf 07235/ 63 251-571 c.leonfellner@diakoniewerk.at x x
A-4240 Gabriela Scherrer / Ergotherapeutin St. Peter Straße 7, 4240 Freistadt 0699/101 39 879 scherrer.gabriela1@gmail.com www.ergotherapie-scherrer.at   x x
A-4312 Elisabeth Moser / Ergotherapeutin 4312 Ried in der Riedmark       x x
A-4341 Doris Lettner / Ergotherapeutin Groissing 10, 4341 Arbing 0680/ 20 06 963 do.lettner@gmail.com   x x
A-4400 Michaela Prokop / Ergotherapeutin Fischhubweg 10a/30, 4400 Steyr 0650/30 77 000 michaela@ergo-promi.at x x
A-4400 Agnes Pürstinger / Physiotherapeutin Pachergasse 17, 4400 Steyr 0676/59 44 843 agnes@xund-heit.at www.xund-heit.at   x x
A-4441 Susanne Bamberger Sindelar / Physiotherapeutin Ramintalstraße 224, 4441 Behamberg 0676/ 70 64 359 bamberger-sindelar@kt-net.at   x x
A-4553 Verena Watzl / Ergotherapeutin Käfergraben 27, 4553 Schlierbach 0650/63 73 933 verena@watzl.org   x x
A-4694 Martina Neumayer-Tinhof / Logopädin Hauptstraße 13, 4694 Ohlsdorf 0650/ 62 02 800   x x
A-4730 Monika Steckbauer / Ergotherapeutin 4730 Waizenkirchen   monika@steckbauer.at x x x
A-4752 Petra Rinner / Physiotherapeutin Dammstr. 23, 4752 Riedau 07764/ 8960 petra.rinner@aon.at x x x
A-4770 Anita Heinzl / Ergotherapeutin Schiestedt 20, 4770 Andorf 0676/ 61 18 023 anita.heinzl@aon.at   x x
A-4810 Verena Funke / Ergotherapeutin Spitalstraße 10, 4694 Gmunden 0677/ 62 68 05 88 ergotherapie_funke@gmx.at x x
A-4810 Sabrina Pelzer / Physiotherapeutin Salzburg 0699/1167 1658 sabrina.pelzer@gmx.at x x x
A-4813 Katharina Schott / Ergotherapeutin 4813 Altmünster 0677/626 55 833 ergotherapie.kschott@gmail.com.pelzer@gmx.at   x x
A-4840 Michaela Roth/ Dipl. Mototherapeutin Unterstadtgrieß 19, 4840 Vöcklabruck 0664/ 52 37 131 michiroth.rotatherapie@gmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com/ x x x
A-4866 Laura Graf / Physiotherapeutin Ort am Mondsee 34, 4866 Unerach 0650/ 400 89 57 lauramgraf@gmail.com x x x
A-4870 Petra Höfer / Ergotherapeutin Salzburgerstr. 24, 4870 Vöcklamarkt 0664/ 73 84 96 39 petra.hoefer@aon.at x x x
A-5020 Ruth Umek / Ergotherapeutin Glockengasse 4d, 5020 Salzburg 0650/87 411 50 ruth.umek@gmail.com / www.therapie-raum.at   x x
A-5092 Marion Zehentmayr / Physiotherapeutin 5092 St. Martin b. Lofer 0664/ 49 32 685     x x
A-5201 Ulrike Holztrattner / Ergotherapeutin Mühlbergstr. 1b, 50201 Seekirchen 0650/ 23 23 276 u.holztrattner@gmx.at x x x
A-5201 Eva Huber / Ergotherapeutin Mühlbergstr. 16, 50201 Seekirchen 0664/43 61 677 ergo.huber@gmail.com | www.ergopraxis-huber.at x x x
A-5202 Marion Olsen / Ergotherapeutin Anton-Heilmann-Weg 16 , 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0676/ 86 86 06 85   info@ergotherapie-neumarkt.at www.ergotherapie-neumarkt.at x x
A-5233 Irmgard Renzl/ Ergotherapeutin Wehrsdorf 6, 5233 Pischelsdorf 0650/ 34 88 322 renzl.irmgard@aon.at x x
A-5310 Ingrid Leitner-Aichriedler / Ergotherapeutin Gosauer Graben 21, 5310 Mondsee
0664/ 14 23 330
I.Leitner@gmx.at
x x x
A-5321 Maria Elisabeth Forsthuber / Ergotherapeutin Grabnerstraße 17, 5321 Koppl 0664/ 12 12 765 maria.forsthuber@gmx.at x x x
A-5324 Maria Mooshammer / Ergotherapeutin Tiefbrunnaustr. 100, 5324 Faistenau 0699/ 15 11 21 51 maria_flo@sol.at x x x
A-5321 Maria Elisabeth Forsthuber / Ergotherapeutin Grabnerstraße 17, 5321 Koppl 0664/12 12 765 maria.forsthuber@gmx.at x x x
A-5400 Barbara Salmhofer / Physiotherapeutin Rainderkai 3, 5400 Hallein 0699/19 46 51 70 barbara.salmhofer@sbg.at   x x
A-5412 Ulrike Holztrattner / Ergotherapeutin Halleiner Landesstr. 21, 5412 Puch bei Hallein 0650/23 23 276 u.holztrattner@gmx.at   x x
A-6020 Tanja Leitgeb / Ergotherapeutin Michael-Gaismair-Str. 11, 6020 Innsbruck 0676/ 90 00 924 tanja.leitgeb@gmx.at x x x
A-6020 Sandra Guggenberger / Logopädin Goethestr. 11, 6020 Innsbruck 0650/500 28 32 guggenbergersandra@gmail.com x x x
A-6020 Christina Niederwanger / Physiotherapeutin 6020 Innsbruck 0680/ 23 83 614 christina.niederwanger@gmx.at x x x
A-6020 Carolin Pedross / Physiotherapeutin 6020 Innsbruck   pedross_carolin@hotmail.de  
A-6020 Bianca Steiner / Physiotherapeutin Kärntnerstraße 16, 6020 Innsbruck 0650/88 48 428 bianca.steiner@sillpraxis.at www.sillpraxis.at
A-6020 Gerlinde Stöllnberger / Ergotherapeutin Reithmannstr. 20, 6020 Innsbruck 0699/ 11 75 49 40 gerlinde@stoellnberger.com   x x
A-6020 Karin Wint / Physiotherapeutin Kärntnerstraße 16, 6020 Innsbruck 0676/91 08 020 karin.wint@sillpraxis.at
A-6068 Sibylle Wallnöfer / Physiotherapeutin Oberdorf 9a, 6068 Mils 06503/ 37 055 88 praxis@osteopathie-wallnoefer.at / www.osteopathie-wallnoefer.at x x
A-6080 Patricia Schweiger / Physiotherapeutin Badhausstraße 10a, 6080 Igls 0664/44 02 617 patricia.schweiger@hotmail.com  
A-6167 Nathalie Recke / Ergotherapeutin Rain 22c, 6167 Neustift im Stubaital 0699/10 44 90 89 nathalie_recke@outlook.com   x x
A-6200 Thomas Knapp / Ergotherapeut Schalserstr. 7a, 6200 Jenbach 0650/ 87 46 069 ergo.knapp@gmail.com www.ergotherapie-jenbach.at x x
A-6252 Veronika Zelger / Physiotherapeutin Glatzham 29, 6252 Breitenbach am Inn 0677/63 80 78 63 physiopalu@outlook.com www.physio-palu.at x x
A-6361 Christine Erharter Penningbergstraße 35/2, 6361 Hopfgarten 0680/ 13 15 706 info@physio-erharter.at x x x
A-6391 Nora Freitag / Osteopathin Rosenegg 48a, 6391 Fieberbrunn 0681/81 77 14 15 physiotherapie-freitag@gmx.at x x x
A-6401 Helene Gstir / Ergotherapeutin Sportplatzweg 6, 6401 Inzing 0681/817 79 511 helene.gstir@gmx.at x x
A-6410 Veronika Mauracher / Ergotherapeutin 6410 Telfs 0699/14 19 41 94 veronika.mauracher@gmail.com x x x
A-7022 Anna Aigner/ Ergotherapeutin Hauptstraße 131,7022 Schattendorf 0664/15 39 412 anna@ergotherapie-aigner.at | www.ergotherapie-aigner.at   x x
A-7222 Tanja Piribauer/ Physiotherapeutin Bahnstraße, 7222 Rohrbach 0664/15 39 412 tanja@piribauer.net   x x
A-7222 Astrid Holzinger-Rohan - Ergotherapeutin Hauptstraße 29, 7222 Rohrbach 0699/19 46 58 56 info@ergo-freiraum.at | www.ergo-freiraum.at   x x
A-7201 Tanja Piribauer/ Physiotherapeutin Hauptstraße, 7201 Neudörfl 0664/15 39 412 tanja@piribauer.net   x x
A-7411 Michaela Imre / Physioherapeutin Lärchenweg 3, 7411 Allhau 0676/88 11 22 24 imre.michi@hotmail.de | www.physiotherapiewindisch.at   x x
A-7442 Anja Brenner / Physioherapeutin Wienerstraße 90, 7442 Lockenhaus 0660/67 777 57 physio.brenner@gmx.at   x x
A-7471 Carina Binder / Physioherapeutin Sonnenweg 8a, 7471 Rechnitz 0650/93 36 146 physio.binder@gmail.com   x x
A-8010 Bernadette Gatt / Ergotherapeutin Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Kai 52, A-8010 Graz 0660/ 73 32 411 bernadettelehner1@gmx.at x x x
A-8010 Daniela Gratzer / Physiotherapeutin Praxisgemeinschaft Movimento, Hasnerplatz 4, 8010 Graz 0681/10 33 84 43 daniela_gratzer@gmx.at | www.movimento.cc   x x
A-8010 Juliane Hinterdorfer Hasnerplatz 3, 8010 Graz 0681/10 33 84 43 physio@hinterdorfer.eu | www.physio.hinterdorfer.eu   x x
A-8010 Romy Imre / Ergotherapeutin 8010 Graz 0676/59 06 526 romy.imre@gmx.at   x x
A-8010 MSc Christina Kaufmann Nibelungengasse 48 0677/62 78 38 48 praxis@logopaedie-kaufmann.at   x x
A-8020 Maria Zivithal / Ergotherapeutin 8020 Graz - maria.zivithal@gmail.com   x x
A-8041 Daniela Brunner / Ergotherapeutin Messendorfstraße 72, 8041 Graz 0669/14 09 37 99 danielabrunner@ergotherapie.gmail.com x x
A-8045 Ulrike Krachler / Physiotherapeutin Posenergasse 5, 8045 Graz 0676/43 50 874 ullikra@gmx.net   x x
A-8045 Olivia Robin / Physiotherapeutin Strasserhofweg 117a, 8045 Graz 0664/40 42 082 olivia.robin@gmx.at   x x
A-8051 Tina Buchleitner / Physiotherapeutin Rosenhainweg 6, 8051 Thal bei Graz 0660/12 27 266 tinaclaudia@hotmail.com   x x
A-8041 Bsc. Natascha Suntinger / Ergotherapeutin Johann-Weitzer-Weg 12, 8041 Graz 0699/17 32 32 55 natineuhold@gmail.com x x x
A-8044 Caroline Pincus / Physiotherapeutin Föllingerstraße 169, 8044 Graz   caroline.pincus@mailbox.org x x x
A-8052 Michaela Miklin / Physiotherapeutin Steinbergstr. 44, 8052 Graz 0676/ 37 40 306 michaela.miklin@aon.at x x x
A-8075 Ulrike Fuchs / Ergotherapeutin Schulgasse 1, 8075 Hart bei Graz 0680/30 42 830 ulli.fuchs@gmx.at x x x
A-8111 Mag. Kerstin Preis Kornfeldstraße 63, 8111 Gratwein-Straßengel 0699/11 09 33 66 kerstin.preis@aon.at x x x
A-8152 Eva Tappler / Ergotherapeutin Hausdorf 15b, 8152 Stallhofen 0660/60 22 643 evamaria1908@hotmail.com   x x
A-8152 Verena Rodler Kalcher / Ergotherapeutin am Eberfeld 10, 8160 Weiz 0664/43 41 600 kalcher.verena@gmx.at | www.ergologo.weiz.at   x x
A-8200 MSc Christina Kaufmann / Logopädin Labuch 116, 8200 Gleisdorf 0677/62 78 38 48 praxis@logopaedie-kaufmann.at | www.logopaedie-kaufmann.at   x x
A-8232 Karina Heitzer-Mayrhofer / Physiotherapeutin 8232 Grafendorf 0664/75 11 74 76 mayrhofer.karinaa@gmail.com | www.logopaedie-kaufmann.at   x x
A-8082 Elisabeth Unger / Logopädin Lichtenberg 98, 8342 Gnas 0699/ 11 44 67 93 e.unger@praxis-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at x x x
A-8200 Marina Wiedner / Ergotherapeutin Franz-Josef-Straße 3, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/60 40 94 30 martina.wiedner@gmx.at x x x
A-8200 Kerstin Schartner / Ergotherapeutin Pircha 172a, 8200 Ludersdorf-Wilfersdorf 0664/35 45 654 - x x x
A-8412 Ulrike Jaunegg / Logopädin Bambach 256, 8412 Allerheilgen bei Wildon 0664/ 88 33 45 36 ulrike@jaunegg.eu x x x
A-8430 Christine List / Ergotherapeutin Grazergasse 59, 8430 Leibnitz 0699/ 10 54 83 19 christinelistkraxner@gmail.com www.ergotherapie-list.com x x x
A-8501 Martina Blümel / Ergotherapeutin Josef-Mihalits-Str. 16, 8501 Liebach 0676/50 15 020 martina.bluemel@stmk.gv.at   x x
A-8522 Angela Kuglgruber / Ergotherapeutin Petzelsdorfstraße 45, 8522 Groß St. Florian 0664/37 24 861 angela.kuglgruber@   x x
A-8530 Melanie Suppan / Logopädin Keltenweg 20a, 8530 Deutschlandsberg 0664/71 36 55 57 logopaediesuppan@gmail.com   x x
A-8530 Dr. MSc. Alice Reinisch / Logopädin Hörbinger Straße 17, 8530 Deutschlandsberg 03462/2425 alice.reinisch@haus-curo.at | www.haus-curo.at x x
A-8561 Tina Buchleitner / Physiotherapeutin Packerstraße 72, 8561 Söding 0660/12 27 266 tinaclaudia@hotmail.com   x x
A-8741 Sigrid Schieder / Ergotherapeutin Zaunmüllergasse 17 ,8741 Weisskirchen 0660/ 50 78 040 smschieder@gmail.com   x x
A-8952 Caroline Stiegler / Ergotherapeutin Hauptplatz 2, 8962 Irdning 0676/310 25 12 - x x x
A-8962 Caroline Stiegler / Ergotherapeutin Horstingstraße 899, 8962 Gröbming 0676/310 25 12 - x x x
A-9020 Kathrin Vierbach / Ergotherapeutin Waldhofweg 5, 9020 Klagenfurt 0650/38 24 442 kathrinvierbach@gmail.com | www.ergotherapie-kaernten.at   x x
A-9020 Tamara Pichler / Physiotherapeutin Hoffmanngasse 15, 9020 Klagenfurt 0699/11 34 31 31 tapi@gmx.at | www.ergovita.at   x x
A-9020 Hana Wolf / Physiotherapeutin Hoffmanngasse 15, 9020 Klagenfurt 0699/17 33 45 22 hanka.pech@gmail.com | www.ergovita.at   x x
A-9061 Mag. Bettina Bodner / Ergotherapeutin Radetzkystraße 18, 9020 Klagenfurt 0670/ 60 63 011 bettina_bodner@gmx.net x x x
A-9062 Nadine Leitner / Ergotherapeutin 9062 Moosburgt 0699/10 99 58 06 ergotherapie.leitner@gmail.com   x x
A-9073 Ursula Brooks / Ergotherapeutin Förderkindergarten Maiernigg, 9073 Viktring 0463/28 15 44 fkg.maiernigg@avs-sozial.at   x x
A-9311 Nina Gstraimer-Bein / Physiotherapeutin 10.-Oktober-Straße 24, 9311 Kraig 0660/ 21 12 43 82 n.gstraimer-bein@gmx.at x x
A-9330 Karoline Ressler-Schönfelder / Heilmasseurin Lastenstraße 17, 9330 Althoven 0664/45 91 43 karoline@karovital.at   x x
A-9363 Evelyn Auer / Physiotherapeutin Maria Höfl 5, 9363 Metniz 0664/45 15 316 evelyn.auer.pt@gmx.at x x
A-9500 Katrin Gatterer/ Ergotherapeutin Italienerstraße 69a, 9500 Villach 0677/62 60 73 94 ergotherapie.gatterer@gmx.at x x
A-9654 Mag. Angelika Lexer / Physiotherapeutin St. Lorenzen 50, 9654 St. Lorenzen/Lesachtal 0650/ 90 90 046 lexer.tabernig@aon.at x x
A-9900 Mag. Angelika Lexer / Physiotherapeutin Muchargasse 5, 9900 Lienz 0650/ 90 90 046 lexer.tabernig@aon.at   x x
A-9900 Michela Lugger / Ergotherapeutin Andrä-Kranzgasse 7, 9900 Lienz   l.michela@hotmail.com x x x
A-9903 Theresa Tembler / Physiotherapeutin Oberlienz 104, 9903 Oberlienz 0664/75 073 tembler.theresa@gmx.at / www.praxis-physiologik.at   x x
Rota Therapie